Gutter Glitter

site
newest
older
censor
add more
me
profile
scrapbook
fans
notes
survey says

contact
email
guestbook
notes

extras
homepage
google yahoo!
credits
host
brushes
design
lynx
friends


2003-02-28 - 4:08 p.m.

I have an announcement

Monday, I went and filled out an application with the city. I applied for just about everything I think. That includes a Librarian's assitant, several clerks' positions, a secretary, a crossing guard???, a utility worker, a parks dept. laborer, and who knows what else.

Anyways, I went to take a typing test, because some of the things I applied out of the dozen of them required a typing test. The minimum was 25 wpm and I scored a total of 43, and two errors... Really fucking great! I might get called for something. Who knows! Hell I haven't been a computer geek for the past ten years or more for nothing. I hope now all my hardwork will eventually pay off.

previous - next