Gutter Glitter

site
newest
older
censor
add more
me
profile
scrapbook
fans
notes
survey says

contact
email
guestbook
notes

extras
homepage
google yahoo!
credits
host
brushes
design
lynx
friends


2003-03-04 - 12:54 p.m.

Argumentation

That I like:

Watch out, folks! Papa's got an argumentative style. His own personal style is a mixed bag of opinions
and views inspired and influenced by the following:

Why do Ppl Hate the USA? - Vexen Crabtree.
Boundless Herd Du Jour - Matt Kaufmann.
Does Race exist? - George W Gill.
Human-Neanderthal Hybrid? - By JOHN NOBLE WILFORD .
Dumb Car Names - by Psycho Dave. Inspired my Dumb Url Servers rant.
A Breed Apart - Kenneth Chang.
I am an idiot - cute!
I am not Goth - by Matt G Paradise - noted for being the first-ever "I am not a Goth" disclaimer that I've seen.
Overpopulation by Paul and Anne Erlich.
Not in our name - unknown.
Vlad the Just partitions you - Robert A Lang.

previous - next