Gutter Glitter

site
newest
older
censor
add more
me
profile
scrapbook
fans
notes
survey says

contact
email
guestbook
notes

extras
homepage
google yahoo!
credits
host
brushes
design
lynx
friends


2003-02-25 - 9:47 p.m.

Race and Racism

0. 0. Updated Version 0. 0.

Ok, where do I begin with such a touchy subject? I guess I might as well begin from the beginning, since I have several problems with this ever-controversial issue, though I don't really know how to word it, so I'd be properly understood.

However due to the fact that I tend to be too abstract, blunt, and belligerent about things, I've decided to go back, and reword, ellaborate on, and change somethings, so I won't piss off too many readers, and look like a total asshole! Or perhaps like an even bigger asshole?


1. 1. African-Americans 1. 1.

First of all, wtf's up with the word: African-American? Frankly, it's misleading, unfair, and downright stereotypical. If we were to refer to Black People or better yet Negroes as they should be more properly addressed as, we would also be excluding all of the Arabs, the non-Negro Egyptians, some Jews possibly, Berbers, Boers, and a whole herd of other peoples who are of non-Negro descent, whom still are African by regionality and/or nationality and perhaps even racially, knowing full well that Africa was never totally a Black Man's continent as Europe was never totally a White Man's continent either.

My question is to Black America, exactly what makes you so African anymore now that you've been Americanized for at least 3 centuries?

Also, wtf's up with this race and slavery issue, you ppl have been boo hooing about for decades now, without ever experiencing it yourselves? What do you want: Repariations? Fuck you! You ppl aren't unique.

May I remind your puny minds that you're just joining the club here. Lots of ppl - Jews, Arabs, Whites, Asians, etc. were all in chains long before the first written record of a Black-American slave was ever produced. Hell to make my point lots of Arab Sheiks have prized the White Woman in his custom hareims, for centuries, many of whom are or slaves, and which White Slavery is still condoned in that part of the world, whose victims hail from mostly Eastern Europe, but also from other places as well.

Anyways, I guess the gist of what I'm trying to say is that your politics or community issues are a joke, and if you don't realize that, then you, yourself, are a joke.

2. 2. Whiggers 2. 2.

And we're on the subject of African Americans, all I have to say on this subject is:

Wtf's up with this fucking phenomenon?

Hey sure, even I like Hip-Hop at times, but I'm never going to stoop down to the level of the idiotic endorsement of ebonics or dist my race for some well whatever.

3. 3. Jews 3. 3.

See Judea Page.

3. 3. Interracial Couples 3. 3.

Listen if you want to go and do that, that's your business. However, I think your Jungle Fever is going to head, and if you even to go all the way as having kids and getting married, etc., then we should open up a barn or a zoo for you ppl. So, please, please don't bring it around here.

I mean occassional sex is one thing. I know there are a shortage of straight, handsome folks of your own to mate with, and all, but there are plenty of ways to play it safe, and no one says that you have any obligations to each other afterwards. I don't know, but I consider sex a meaningless, isolated incident caused by pure heat, and even interracially, it's perfectly natural for Jungle Fever to exist. But getting married and having mongrels seems a little extreme, and as another incentive I for one would like my race to stick around for a while, rather than be mongrelized into oblivion.

4. 4. Whites 4. 4.

Can the rest of you ppl, love yourselves for not only who you are, but what you are, what heritage is, etc., and not give a fuck what anyone else thinks of it, for a change? Anything else is just downright pathetic, imho.

5. 5. Discrimination 5. 5.

Unlike I might have just come off, I am actually anti-discrimination. I believe that ppl of all walks of life should have fair game in every field of public life.

6. 6. Race-Wars 6. 6.

Fuck No!

7. 7. Colors 7. 7.

I never really understood the color situation. Why are non-whites classed as: Colored, and whites aren't? By definition White is a color, whereas dark hues: Black, Brown, etc., aren't. Hey don't take my word for it, look it up here.

8. 8 Existence 8. 8

If there's one race that I disbelieve in, it's the misnomered: Human Race. After all, we're a species... Never a race!

9. 9. Racist or not? 9. 9.

Personally, I don't consider myself one. Others may disagree, but that's irrelevant since second party opinions do not concern me.

Oh and btw, I don't have a lot of non-white friends or anything. Most of the ppl I know of, and get along with the best are of my own kind. So, I'm not going to even play that game with you, albeit that's not to say that I couldn't be cordial and friendly with you on a day-to-day basis whatever your color.

Anyways, I actually consider myself to be extremely indifferent to the subject. The only exception here is it when comes to the welfare and future of my race, then that's when I get very concerned, such as if a bloody race-war were to break out or something. And I believe that that's reasonable.

previous - next