Gutter Glitter

site
newest
older
censor
add more
me
profile
scrapbook
fans
notes
survey says

contact
email
guestbook
notes

extras
homepage
google yahoo!
credits
host
brushes
design
lynx
friends


2003-02-27 - 8:49 p.m.

Squirrels, Hamsters, Gerbels, and other Furries

I don't know about you, but I want a Furry. What's a furry? A furry is an animal that's really furry. You know like squirrels, hamsters, gerbels, rabbits, raccoons, beavers, and so on. More so, I want one as a pet.

1.1. Vampire Bats 1. 1.

I know that this is a bit off of the subject but I was also always fascinated by the idea of owning a Vampire Bat for a pet. But my mind changed after getting the facts of owning the piranha too.

2.2. Piranhas 2. 2.

A bit more off of the subject, I also wanted a piranha.

However, I found out that they were illegal in my homestate, and for good reason seemingly. I also found out that they were banned in just about every State from Florida to California. However, they were legal in just about every State from Maine to Oregon.

Consider this scene: You live in a warm state. You buy a pet piranha. You tire of him, and flush 'em down the toilet, or let 'em out in a river stream somewhere. That's murder!

Though I do know that V-Bats usually don't consider humans to be a regular meal, it Could be the same way with one of them too. And is a good reason why you shouldn't have one?

Furries Links
Bat Links
Piranha Links

previous - next